Skip To Main Content

Wilson Calendar

Wilson 23-24 Main Calendar Below begins July 1, 2023

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tennis Courts Permit #A1J15
-
Sat, Apr 13
SSI Saturday School Room 27115
-
Frosh Baseball @ Ocean View
-
JV Baseball @ Ocean View
-
Var Baseball (H) vs Ocean View
-
Sun, Apr 14
Tennis Courts Permit #A1J15
-
Wed, Apr 17
LBUSD HS All Counselor Meeting
-
FS Baseball (H) vs Poly
-
Wilson HS
JV Baseball @ Poly
-
Poly HS
Var Baseball @ Compton
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wilson